China Times ; Jinjiang

Back in August (2014) I took a trip to China for business and I decided to immerse myself into their culture as much as i could. As a result of this i made it a point to eat only Chinese food and also roam (roaming ambassador). This is a night scene of Jinjiang City (Quanzhou), my second stop in China. An hour and a half flight West from Guangzhou, my first stop and main residence (don’t quote me on the directions though).

This was my third trip and I must say it never gets old. Not only is it a beautiful country, their culture is out of this world.

I hope to visit soon, and for the first time ever as a tourist.

8O9A0674

Leave a Reply

